Jonny

D3 Appliance Rated 4.6 out of 5 stars based on 39 customer reviews

We serviced a
SAMSUNG REFRIGERATOR
Model RS27T5200SR/AA
Near Colorado Springs, CO 80927
Jonny
Job Details: 01/26/2023
Installed part. Hass wouldn't connect
We serviced a
SAMSUNG REFRIGERATOR
Model RF22R7351SR/AA
Near Colorado Springs, CO 80908
Jonny
Job Details: 01/26/2023
"Installed parts, hass passed"
We serviced a
SAMSUNG REFRIGERATOR
Model RF28HMEDBSR/AA
Near Colorado Springs, CO 80921
Jonny
Job Details: 01/26/2023
"Installed parts, hass passed, unit works"
We serviced a
SAMSUNG REFRIGERATOR
Model RF22R7351SR/AA
Near Monument, CO 80132
Jonny
Job Details: 01/26/2023
"Installed parts, unit is working"
We serviced a
SAMSUNG REFRIGERATOR
Model RF23HCEDBSR/AA
Near Colorado Springs, CO 80917
Jonny
Job Details: 01/25/2023
"Installed parts, hass passed ice maker will work"
Colorado Springs, Colorado
01/27/2023
Great work, worked quickly and left everything cleaned up. Thank you!
Overall Experience
HBaird
Colorado Springs, Colorado
01/25/2023
Jonny was great as have all been the technicians who D3 have sent to our house. Unfortunately, Samsung is not a very customer friendly company and aren’t backing up their products
Overall Experience
Jean
Monument, Colorado
01/24/2023
Jonny did an exceptional job of fixing my ice maker. Good job Jonny!!!
Overall Experience
Garcia
Pueblo, Colorado
01/21/2023
Outstanding service. Thank you once again for fixing my fridge.
Overall Experience
Colorado Springs, Colorado
01/20/2023
The tech was not able to fix the door or the ice maker, maybe a part hasn’t arrived yet? Anyways, looking forward to the next visit I’m hopeful the two will be fixed.
Hello Lisa, Thank you for the review and the chance to respond, you had text in the unit was not correct and we asked you please contact Samsung the holder of the warranty of your appliance. Per verbiage in our contract with Samsung the CUSTOMER must call in to request another work order this is not only to PROTECT you it as well allows Samsung to have record of repairs on the unit. To alleviate as well the assumption we request this to get paid again that is false as we have to warranty our work with Samsung for a thirty day period. If you would like further clarification of this policy please feel free to reach out and we can speak further. Take care and have a fantastic weekend Lisa. Travis
Overall Experience